Hiding your profile:
When you choose to hide your profile, it will not be visible to other members on weding.org. Your activities like sending interest, responding to interest, chats, etc are restricted till you unhide your profile.
We suggest you to use this feature if you wish to put your partner search on hold temporarily or you found someone but yet to finalize.
Deleting your profile:
Congratulations, if you have found a match!
However, if you are leaving due to any unpleasant experience, we will be happy to address that.
Please note that once you delete your profile, all the details are deleted and cannot be recovered.